Cricplus club

Who is the current captain of Indian cricket team Cricplus

Who is the Indian cricket team’s current captain?

Cricplus, The Indian cricket team is currently led by Rohit Sharma full-time, and the team is currently participating in the 2024 World Cup in the United States and the West Indies. The Bat Indian team has managed to win every game they have played in the tournament thus far, even with Rohit Sharma’s subpar performances.

Who is the Indian women’s cricket team’s captain?

The current leader of the Indian women’s cricket squad is none other than Harmanpreet Kaur, an explosive batter who plays all forms and is renowned for his six-hitting and explosive batting skills.

India’s women’s cricket team produced some amazing performances and won numerous international bilateral series while Harmanpreet Kaur was captain.

The Indian squad does well in World Cup tournaments, although they haven’t yet taken home the trophy.

Players on the Indian cricket team for 2024:

A squad of fifteen players is chosen by selectors, plus an additional three players who travel with the team.

The players in this list of fifteen are: Sanju Samson, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Yuzuvendra Chahal, Suryakumar Yadav, Shivam Dube, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, and Virat Kohli.

What is Cricplus club? 

Cricplus is a fantasy gaming platform that offers users a dependable fantasy gaming experience. It is a user-friendly platform with 24/7 premium support, and over 2 million active members who play frequently at Cricplus attest to the platform’s dependability.

One of the first platforms in the fantasy game industry, Cricplus has been in operation since 2015.

Simply go to the official Cricplus website, click the Whatsapp support icon, and you will be connected to an official customer care representative who will assist you with creating an account. This is how you obtain a CricplusID.

Cricket updates