T20 cricket World Cup host countries list

T20 cricket World Cup host countries list | Cricplus

T20 Cricket World Cup host contries list,

2024 T20 World Cup host by United States and WestIndies,

In this 2024 T20 Cricket World Cup United States performing well, and after tragic win against Pakistan their confidence is on boost and looking forward to win more number of matches to make an impact in this world cup.

Another team which is performing well in this world cup is Afghanistan, they win 2 matches in this World Cup with large margin, no one ever seen Afghanistan as tough competition in Cricket world cup.

As Afghanistan won back to back two matches makes it difficult for New Zealand to qualify as they lost their first match,

Now they are depend on odds to qualify for the playoffs.

T20 Cricket world host countries list:

In current year T20 Cricket World cup hosted by United States and West Indies.

The first ever T20 Cricket world is played in 2007 and hosted by South Africa and India won this first ever 2007 T20 World Cup.

T20 Cricket World Cup host countries:

In the next edition of T20 Cricket World Cup India will going to host, last time India hosted T20 world cup in the year 2016.

2030England, Ireland & Scotland
2028Australia & New Zealand
2026India & Sri Lanka
2024West Indies and United States
2021UAE and OMAN
2016 India
2012Sri Lanka
2010West Indies
2007South Africa

Cricplus fantasy gaming:

Cricplus is the pioneer in fantasy gaming, to get Cricplus ID you need to visit the official website of Cricplus then click on the Whatsapp button, you get connected to the official executive support of Cricplus, here you can get demo user Id and password to signup and can experience the service of Cricplus platform.

Cricplus evolved as the market leader in the fantasy gaming industry.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *